Western Region Leadership

Below you will find links for the members of the Western AAAE Leadership Teams and Committees

Western Officers

NameOfficeTerm Ends
Mike SpiessPresident2018
Lori MoorePresident-elect2018
Erica IrlbeckSecretary2018
Cindy AkersPast-President2018

Journal of Agricultural Education

                         JAE Editing Managing Board

Name Office Term Ends
 Marshall Baker Member 2020
 Ryan SaucierMember
 Dustin PerryMember 2019 

                     JAE Editorial Review Board

Name Office Term Ends
Michael MartinMember 2017
Steven RoccaMember 2017
Jim ChristiansenMember 2018
Dwayne CartmellMember 2018
Kasee SmithMember 2019
Deb SpielmakerMember2019


                     Communication/Member Services Committee

NameOfficeTerm Ends
Nan Li
Angel RiggsMember2020
Holli Leggette-ArcherChair2018
Matt MarsMember2018
Carl IgoVice-Chaor2019
Jack ElliotMember2019

                  Program Improvement Committee

NameOfficeTerm Ends
Theresa MurphreyConf Chair2020
Jeremy FaulkChair2020
Mike SpiessMember2018
Avery CulbertsonMember2019
Marshall SwaffordMember2019

               Professional Development Committee

NameOfficeTerm Ends
Ryan SaucierMember2020
Josh StewartMember2020
Shannon ArnoldMember2018
Candis CarrawayMember2018
Amber RiceMember2019
Boot ChumbleyMember2019

                          Research Committee

John RayfieldMember2020
Dusty PerryMember
Kattlyn WolfMember2018
Tyson SorensenChair2018
Kasee SmithVice-Chair2019
Steve RoccaMember2019

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software